Uhm Hello. It’s Me.

26 01 2012

I know full well that I’ve been out of loop for ages, I can’t even remember the last time I wrote for my page. But here I am inching myself to atonement.

I will try, you have my word.

With my wedding coming up, trying to lose weight, work and the fiancé, I am nose deep with things things things to do. Let’s see. What happened since I last posted here?

Well, I got a promotion, joined the Canon Photo Marathon, received a lens for a gift, went on several road trips, was proposed to by my then boyfriend, been cooking, shopping less and regretting that I haven’t been reading as much as I want to.

The upside of things is, I’ve picked up Of Love and Evil by Anne Rice a few days back. I don’t intend to write a review but I am happy that I was at least able to run through it without so mush as a hitch. This should determine that I will read one book every month.

Goodness, I really hope I can execute this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

