Chocolates, Violets and Dreams

18 09 2010

Conversations from last night …

Hey, you there?

What’s up?

I woke up,,, wanted to tell you I had a dream about you.

Huh?

You were wearing a violet top and shorts. We were eating chocolate cake. My mom woke me up to ask something and now I’m trying to run after that dream.

Then what are you doing talking to me?

Uhm, I wanted to ask if you have a violet shirt and shorts?

What if I did have ‘em?

Wow! Now how in the world will I know that? Amazing, don’t you think?

A lot of girls have violet tops and shorts.

You may be right but ,,, you were in my dreams. Isn’t that amazing?

Maybe, if you feel it is.

It is. Bummer! Mom should not have woken me. Now I don’t know how the story ends. I hope when I go back, I’d get the continuation.

I don’t think it works that way.

I know but I wish it did ,,, (silence) ,,, hey, aren’t you about to sleep?

Why?

Well, maybe I can see you again later if we sleep now.

You’re funny.

Why?

Again, it doesn’t work that way.

Again, I wish it did.

I’m going to sleep now.

Yeah let’s.

Good night.

Goodnight ,,, mwah. See you again in my dreams in your violet top and shorts, eating chocolate cake, in a room with just you and me.

See you.

Did I tell you we were happy?

We are happy, aren’t we?

We’re happy in reality and in our dreams. Let’s sleep at the same time, shall we? That way it would be like sleeping together – in a Rated PG type of way.

Ahaha, o’ryt.

Goodnight again.

Night.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

