EOS 7D Review

26 07 2010

I am not going to doom myself by pretending I can review my new toy. So instead, I took an easier route and had someone, with a greater depth of reviewing chutzpah, do it for me.

Talk about killer accessory, huh? Other girls go for fancy handbags – I go for magnesium alloy. LOL.

It’ll definitely be difficult for me to drag myself to other things (like: eating, sleeping, reading) given that my attention will be taken endlessly by my new EOS. However, I have a sturdy plan of rationing my very little time so I can spread myself to my responsibilities without any of it recognizing I have a favorite. I will still have Sunday’s to myself though, so I can slowdown for a breather as I prepare myself for another whirlwind of a week.

I’ve scheduled places in the city and nearby provinces that I’d like to visit every weekend for practice  – which means I’m going to need one mighty sunscreen lotion, too. Perhaps after a month,  I may  also attend a sports game and finally put me and the camera on a suitable acid test.

I’ve been meaning to go back and this time, I have no reason not to try to be better.

Wish me luck.

