Stuck At Home

9 11 2009

This whole marooned to rest to ready myself for launch week is doing my head in (for those who don’t know what I do, I’m now working for a mortgage company and I’m helping launch a new center in my area). So rather than going crazy staying at home to rest, I went and grabbed some rentals of Yes Man, Juno, The Secret of Moonacre and The Ugly Truth.

Soon after I finished a grocery full of healthy treats, I tried my hands in designing.

Now don’t jump into conclusions, I have zero background and I’m not going to pretend I know what I’m doing. Usually, playing dress up would only need a little imagination (at least for me). And I pretty much have a whole stack of that.

The following are some of what I’ve put together via digital designing.

Okay, so maybe this one is not so rad. But hey, a girl can be goofy right?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

