What the …

13 10 2009

Big mistake, a week too early and a little too jumpy I ended up buying things I shouldn’t. I had a list somewhere but it sat idly mute and ineffective to  my sudden craving to shop.

I ended up going home with a bagful of items for me instead of gifts to friends and family – it was supposed to be an early Christmas shopping. Sometimes I just want to kick myself. I think this is the direct result of weeks and weeks of stress and days of hectic workweek. If that may be the case I can’t  continue living like this. I need to slow down a bit.

I need a drink.

I would need to go out again this coming Saturday and by God I’ll stick to my list if it’s the last thing I do.

Wish me luck.

Currently listening to the radio (92.3 Now New York)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

