Drone

18 09 2009

Responsibility woke me around six but I only followed it around 6:30. By this time, I was hurrying for everything. I am sure of three things: I hate being late but I can’t wake up early and sometimes I just annoy myself.

I’ve dragged the week like a headless chicken. Wishing for bed instead of pinging off the walls, I’ve spent the last three days of it running through tests, class and tests after tests, class and more tests. My last days with United Airlines is thoroughly exhausting me. Must find some breather after this, before I head to JPMorgan Chase.

Define, deny, derail. Sigh.

I should stop complaining.

I can’t wait for Saturday. Thank heavens for Mike’s birthday. A day for drinking and not having to think that I need to wake up early the next day. I’m just going to lie down in bed the entire day Sunday — why does life need to be gruelling before it ever gets interesting? Now all I need is a date and some good shoes for dancing.

Currently listening to I’d Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight by U2 via Launchcast

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 09 2009
Flávio

Was searching in the net for a “Starry Night” to use as a desktop wallpaper, when i got in this blog. Great writing! especially the ”100 stuffs about u”. Would ask you to take a look in my blog, but it is all in portuguese since i’m brazilian!

see ya

17 10 2009
Savannah

Awesome blog!

I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
LOL,

Leave a Reply

