July Wrap

2 08 2009

There goes July.

I promised myself to writing more and cover everything I’ve done is the past few months in order to catch up … well apparently, I need more time. I still have a handful of articles to launch and the longer I keep holding it off – not that it’s deliberate, just been awfully busy – the more “things to write about” pile up.

It’s taking too long to write and I hope August is enough or else I’m gonna drop it off and just move forward with the month at hand.

But first off … let me try writing something about that book I read last June.

Currently listening to 1,2,3,4 by The Plain White T-shirts via Launchcast

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

