Loose Cannons

1 09 2008

I woke up with a start and the sky is still dark – it’s 1:34am. How long have I been sleeping? 45 minutes. Why can’t I stay asleep?  Better busy yourself or you’ll start thinking crazy things again. Read – rest your eyes you just finished one. Food – you just ate. Play a video game – you don’t play video games. Call ‘Mr. Unavailable But He’s Dating You’ – he’s sleeping, we don’t want to bother him over nonsensical discussions. Face it, you’re stuck.

There is a steady drizzle outside my room – thank God for the lovely weather – and the lack of better things to do can’t seem to find me. Broke, home alone and with a fuzzy cable tv connection, I thought of a small project. Don’t you have some new pictures you wanted to tinker with? Right. But photoshop is boring. Then do something else with it.

The voice at the back of my head just gave me an idea …

I can’t wait to go out with them again – but first you gotta stop being broke first.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

